EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Aroma to die for

    Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

    This is an excellent product and easy to use by using a grater. Works beautifully with the raw cocao powder of the same brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cacao butter

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Nov 09, 2009

    I use it in my smoothie to get the full flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao butter

    Posted by Reviewer3134882 on Oct 01, 2009

    Great for making home-made chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy again!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 25, 2009

    Order both the cacao powder and the butter for experimenting with chocolate recipes - very happy with both. The butter has a very hard texture and does take a long time to melt for cooking, but I don't see this as a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum. enough said :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2235514 on Sep 09, 2009

    yum. enough said :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yum!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Feb 09, 2009

    This is the only raw cocoa product I like. The nibs and powder are bitter but this is great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Navitas Cacao Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2850308 on Nov 20, 2008

    great flavor and quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential for making chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Oct 06, 2008

    This cacao butter smells divine! I use it to make my own chocolate. The fact that it melts at about body temperature enables you to make your very own raw, organic chocolate using this butter along with the cacao powder from Navitas Naturals, vanilla, and a sweetener, like raw honey or agave. Later I will try to mix a little of this cacao butter into jojoba oil or avocado oil and use it as body butter. I have a cacao butter lip balm, and that's very good on sore, chapped lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Gorgeous

    Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Sep 25, 2008

    Cacao Butter is the beatiful and is delightful added to cacao concoctions and also as a skin oil. An absolute must!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-99 of 99 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »