EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm very happy with the product :)

    Posted by Reviewer3363158 on May 14, 2011

    Taste is good, it's brilliant when making your own raw chocolate and you can use it almost anywhere, it's nice even on your skin! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality A+

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    It is the cheapest raw cacao butter I have found so far. I just love raw chocolate! If you want to impress the ladies buy this and make chocolate out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 16, 2011

    The smell is wonderful, the taste is quite interesting, and the texture is great. Really pleased with this product. Works awesomely as a moisturizer as well, but I'm mostly excited about adding it to my chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 18, 2011

    havenæt tried any other brand, but good quality, wonderful smell. makes it incredibly simple to make your own chocolate. and it's raw!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by happydays on Feb 15, 2011

    made my first raw chocolate yesterday! yummy!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 05, 2011

    use it for raw chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glorious

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    This product is amazing! I use it for making raw chocolate, but also to nourish my hands and my body. It's a big package, so there's plenty of value for the money you pay! I'm so happy with this, that I won't use any other moisturizer on my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasts gooooood :)

    Posted by Reviewer1274361 on Jun 15, 2011

    Cant wait to make my own raw chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell good

    Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jun 24, 2011

    And is good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 102 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »