EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I'm very happy with the product :)

    Posted by Reviewer3363158 on May 14, 2011

    Taste is good, it's brilliant when making your own raw chocolate and you can use it almost anywhere, it's nice even on your skin! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Cacao

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jan 24, 2012

    I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Dec 21, 2011

    Great cacao butter. Haven't tried anything else, but I trust this brand to only sell quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for skin

    Posted by 5387323915768865396 on May 19, 2016

    Lovely scent! I mixed it with other butters to make a cream for dry skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1511544 on May 06, 2010

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1319384 on Mar 08, 2011

    Easy to use and good taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by Reviewer1336032 on Jan 09, 2012

    Excellent cacao butter, quality-wise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1348233 on Sep 26, 2011

    I order this regulary

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by eldeen on May 15, 2011

    I use this mostly when I make raw chocolate, and it is very good. I can not be without it, so I always have at least one packet in the house. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by bentebabe on Sep 01, 2010

    I use this to make raw chocolate, works very well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 118 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »