EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    -

    Posted by superia on Jul 25, 2011

    Very good butter in my own chocolates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    Only problem it is often sold out. Buy it when it's in :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An absolute must

    Posted by 5490642755887203601 on Dec 14, 2012

    I love this and use it when I make my chocolate. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

    Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Butter Replacement

    Posted by Infernity on Feb 07, 2013

    I use it for cooking and baking, it's hard but melts in heat like butter and tastes wonderfully, gives the food a lovely aroma.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure yumminess

    Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

    The taste of chocolate in butter. A taste that has disappeared from many industrial brands because they don't use it any longer. Of course, it's expensive, but the flavor is so powerful that you don't need much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the good stuff

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Use for making chocolate truffles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cacao butter

    Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

    This is agreat product, i use it in place of coconut oil to make raw chocolate. comes in a convenient block so it's easy to chop

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

    melts smoothly, even taste, amazing in warm coco and/or mochas. I add it to my bulletproof coffee when I need a change. delicious. let it sit and heat up in the hot coffee before hitting your blender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

    Love this ORGANIC cocao butter! I use it for making raw and healthy chocolate:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 102 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »