EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not for kids

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on May 31, 2012

I got this for my kids but they don`t like the taste so I don`t recommend it for kids but maybe adults or older teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Don't know

Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Apr 25, 2012

Haven't tried it because of lolympics regulations in Norway. Had "too much" b6 in it and was stopped in the customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not the best taste, but the fact, that it's coenzyme form is a plus.

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 12, 2012

I didn't like the taste very much, but I can't say, that its revolting either. It's a big pls, that it's inhe coenzyme form (doesn't need to go through the liver to be absorbed into the body), but there are better coenzyme B forms (not chewable), that are easier to take and more affordable. One good example is Country Life's coenzyme B, which I use for some time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5371643392130821259 on Jul 17, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Free sample size

Posted by Reviewer1598698 on Jul 27, 2012

I could not chew these tablets because it would make my teeth hurt. But I did swallowed them. It seems to work that way too, because I also use an enzymes with my supplements. Notice some energy. May be worth it to try a month's supply and see how that goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don

Posted by TinVal on Oct 03, 2012

So much ingredients... "Sorbitol, mannitol, natural orange flavor, modified cellulose gum, magnesium stearate, natural licorice flavor, and sodium citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes really bad

Posted by snowfitness1 on Aug 17, 2012

I love Source Naturals and think they make quality supplements, and this one is good I'm sure. But for a sublingual it tastes absolutly horrible. I have to just swallow it, so I'm not sure I'm getting the benefit it provides sublingually. I received this as a sample, but I won't buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes ok

Posted by erichards on Aug 31, 2012

I've used B12 sublinguals and sprays, and I understand this one has more in it, however it seems more the size and texture of a chewable tablet. A little large under my tongue and takes a while to start dissolving, but has a decent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of hard on the taste buds

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Sep 06, 2012

I guess these work ok, but a little strong to just let dissolve under the tounge.

Was this review helpful to you?

coenzyme b complex

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Sep 11, 2012

It's a slow method of getting B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »