EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

life flora

Posted by 5637517769084621703 on Oct 14, 2013

Estou usando a algum tempo este produto,excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Without Bio Tract tecnology (like 99% of probiotics)

Posted by Reviewer1043726 on Nov 25, 2012

Without Bio Tract technology, most of probiotics will died in the stomach... I changed this product for another one with Bio Tract technology to protect probiotics, and it seems to works very better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shelf stable, decent amount of live organism for a good price

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

I compared around and this offers what I want. Depending on individual, they may need more or less. This is just nice in view of the other probiotic foods that I consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good if not better than most probiotics.

Posted by mozzer on May 31, 2012

Great deal on these. I take 1-2, twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good - contains the righ bacterium in a high dose

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Good product, recommend it. I took this and then switched to the lower dose for better long term value. Culturelle and Jarrow EPS are also worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1885192 on Mar 17, 2012

Keeps my husband and me in good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

as far as probiotics can GO

Posted by Reviewer1874620 on Feb 24, 2012

Decent

Was this review helpful to you?

thinking about it

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Dec 25, 2011

ordering the powder again

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3267106 on Nov 28, 2011

I ordered three of these. At first, I thought it had an effect on me. But after some time, I found out it had not cured me and it was probably a temporary placebo effect. I also tested two of them by pouring them in milk and letting them overnight. Results: none of the two batches contain viable acidophilus. I've ordered iFlora probiotics and will test them too. Update: iFlora ones do contain viable acidophilus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flora is alive

Posted by Reviewer1349344 on May 12, 2011

Of all the acidophilus and bifidus products I've tried and tested, Life Flora consistently contains the most live friendly bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »