EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$8.00

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste!!

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

Love the chamomile scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant blend for relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1285636 on Sep 03, 2014

A very fragrant blend with a nice balance between the chamomile and lavender. Perfect in the evenings to wind down after a busy day.Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by olkapolka on Oct 28, 2012

for those who love chamomile tea - this is a real treat. I never was a fan of chamomile, but now I am

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superior

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

this tea has such a marvelous taste to it and is very satisfying. The price is well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1820236 on Jan 04, 2012

If you are a organic tea lover, this is the one. I love drinking it in the late evening, calms me down after a hectic day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blend

Posted by Charybdis on Jun 06, 2012

This chamomile lavender blend has just the right amount of lavender. Furthermore, the chamomile is comprised of whole flowers, and not just bits and pieces. I also like that it's fair trade and organic, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best loose tea ever

Posted by Reviewer2653287 on Jan 09, 2012

The title says it all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Oct 12, 2013

It works great in reducing/relieving headaches...very calming. Try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful calming Chamomile

Posted by Reviewer3081115 on Jan 16, 2012

Great for before bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality of chamoamile

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on May 18, 2014

It is an excellent product just don't expect much of the Lavender taste to it. I bought it hoping I can taste more of the lavender but was disappointed. But other than that, its wonderful and the chamomile is very deep and good. I like the packaging, it keeps it very fresh. Very fancy the way I like it. Just wish it had more lavender tones to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »