EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$8.00

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea

Posted by 5243010399314727867 on Mar 17, 2016

More chamomile than lavender. Good tea though. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!!

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

Love the chamomile scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant blend for relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1285636 on Sep 03, 2014

A very fragrant blend with a nice balance between the chamomile and lavender. Perfect in the evenings to wind down after a busy day.Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea, but not much lavender

Posted by Reviewer1732195 on May 19, 2014

There is mostly chamomile in this tea. Not enough lavender in my opinion. Although it is a good tea. Not too much choice anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality of chamoamile

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on May 18, 2014

It is an excellent product just don't expect much of the Lavender taste to it. I bought it hoping I can taste more of the lavender but was disappointed. But other than that, its wonderful and the chamomile is very deep and good. I like the packaging, it keeps it very fresh. Very fancy the way I like it. Just wish it had more lavender tones to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Oct 12, 2013

It works great in reducing/relieving headaches...very calming. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5559154567040804082 on Oct 28, 2012

for those who love chamomile tea - this is a real treat. I never was a fan of chamomile, but now I am

Was this review helpful to you?

superior

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

this tea has such a marvelous taste to it and is very satisfying. The price is well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blend

Posted by Charybdis on Jun 06, 2012

This chamomile lavender blend has just the right amount of lavender. Furthermore, the chamomile is comprised of whole flowers, and not just bits and pieces. I also like that it's fair trade and organic, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile lavender tea

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

Lovely tea for bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »