EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$4.29

Savings of: $0.74 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1805163 on Jul 16, 2014

This tasted just like cinnamon blended with curry. I was hoping for a sweeter, and more exciting taste. It's eatable, but I will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on May 15, 2015

very tasteful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great spice blend.

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

Yum! Just as lovely on my breakfast oatmeal as in an apple crumble! Really nice it contains lemon peel which gives an extra kick to the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must try spice

Posted by SquidPig on Jan 27, 2016

No more fiddling about measuring various spices and worrying about getting the balance wrong. This is the perfect blend of complimentary flavours, and it makes a delicious apple pie! I also found it's tasty stirred into plain yogurt and topped with grated apple and a drizzle of honey. Please click my username for more product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and flavor

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 04, 2016

I love adding this to oatmeal and apple muffins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5512663913804526940 on Oct 26, 2016

The smell is wonderful, the taste is less so. Went back to using organic cinnamon because of its stronger flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by MentaPiperita on Nov 14, 2013

This is great, and not only for apple pie. When I'm making sponge cake or fruit cake I like to add a teaspoon to the batter and it gives the cake a lovely spiciness. So tasty! My baking receives so many compliments when I add this spice blend. I will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Muy ricas!

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

Le da un saborcito muy auténtico a mis bizcofits de manzana. Muy ricas! Ayer preparé muffins de plátano y también se lo añadí, riquísimas! Unas especial muy originales!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pie Spice

Posted by Reviewer1028563 on Oct 27, 2011

Pure love! Smells like christmas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »