EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect mix

Posted by 4819216873702332630 on Jul 12, 2012

Perfect spicemix for my pies

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste and smell of christmas

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 03, 2013

This spice mix is just lovely. Have used it in my cereal breakfast, and in danish honey cookies that I made for christmas. Yummy! :) Love this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy

Posted by 4964851365944390184 on Jul 07, 2013

What a great taste, reminds me of Christmas and Coka-Cola - great for oatmeal, cereals, yogurt, berries and so on :-) this is a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Jul 19, 2013

clean and delicious! add it to baked sweet potatoes, pumpkin and so on=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer2693385 on Mar 07, 2012

Easy to have on pies or appelcakes, taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS

Posted by 4737829033017770860 on Oct 03, 2013

THIS IS SOOOOOOOO GREAT!!!!!!!! Made lowcarb apple-caramel muffins and jused this.it smelled christmas,and everyone loved the muffins. I can thank this spice-baby for my great muffins:)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1929680 on Oct 23, 2013

Really a good replacement for cake or dessert, added into healthy food

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by MentaPiperita on Nov 14, 2013

This is great, and not only for apple pie. When I'm making sponge cake or fruit cake I like to add a teaspoon to the batter and it gives the cake a lovely spiciness. So tasty! My baking receives so many compliments when I add this spice blend. I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Nov 26, 2013

I like it in my fresh juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Labai skanūs ir kvapnūs prieskoniai, visiems obuolių desertams, sultims pagardinti. Hitas - kriaušių sultims :) Very nice spices for all apple desserts and smoothies. The hit was to use it with pear juices :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »