EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Coenzymate B Complex, Orange Flavored Sublingual, 10 Tablets

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements at an economical price...

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful.

Posted by alexandre on Jul 21, 2012

Powerful stuff, just 5 minutes after taking one pill I immediately feel the boost. Good for my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for kids

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on May 31, 2012

I got this for my kids but they don`t like the taste so I don`t recommend it for kids but maybe adults or older teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Apr 25, 2012

Haven't tried it because of lolympics regulations in Norway. Had "too much" b6 in it and was stopped in the customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Apr 13, 2012

Co enzymate B Complex, great combination. taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress

Posted by francesjoan on Jun 23, 2012

Full time bus driver is a stressful job. I use these sublingual B vites for stress. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Seemed to do the trick

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I got these as a trial for my dad. Super easy to take, even for the pickiest person. Dissolved quickly and he seemed less stressed and happier by the end of the week. We will order a larger size. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my most useful freebie...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

this complex is focused on the absorption of b12 in the highest degree possible,this is why its sublingual and not for swallowing,b12 is known to be destroyed quickly in the digestive system.it is also absorbing faster like this so it gives you an immediate boost to energy.i especially recommend this to anyone that has a chronic b12 deficiency and especially those who take Losec , prilosec , Omeprazole or any Proton-pump inhibitor ( ppi ) for chronic hurtburn or gastric inflammation that will bring you to a b12 deficiency in a snap and will not heal you in any way. the only down side i can find that it is bitter and will not suite children or others who tend to say "Yuck" quickly.also,i believe that natural occurring b-complex like in brewer's yeast or in Saccharomyces cerevisiae can now be extracted and it absorbs even better than co enzymate only the price is higher,maybe Source Naturals which i have the deepest respect for its products will accept the challenge to make economical whole food vitamins and minerals for the 99ers like they do so wonderfully in other products....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get B Vitamins

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 08, 2012

Easy and doesn't taste bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »