EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

this stuff is SO DELICIOUS and so good for you. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than you expect!

Posted by Reviewer2763918 on May 04, 2011

The texture and flavor is sooooo good that I'm hooked! You'll never want to go back to butter again. Best of all, it's good for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love coconut butter

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on May 07, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2306071 on May 11, 2011

This is good! It doesnt taste your average coconut oil because its a "butter" its delicious to eat by itself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on May 14, 2011

A healthy sugar substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2273406 on May 16, 2011

Absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1616524 on May 18, 2011

This stuff is just phenomenal... I could eat it right out of the jar (the only thing that prevents me from doing just that is the calories!) The price here is also much better than my local health food sotre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Jun 03, 2011

The taste of this coconut butter is really really good, very yummy. I put it in smoothies. It's not the same as coconut oil, but still made good raw chocolate with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1953861 on Jun 03, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect. Had never tried coconut butter before and purchased this on the basis of positive reviews. It is indeed delicious, with a very suble sweetness. I put it on my sprouted grain raisin toast in the morning, the heat from the toast eventually softens the chunks into a melted butter consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love your products

Posted by Reviewer2603006 on Jun 06, 2011

Thanks iherb. this brand Artisana really has a true flavor that I've been looking for. I will definetly purchase this again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 263 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »