EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

    I eat this stuff right out of the jar. I need to try some raw "healthy candy" recipes with it. I gave a bit to my cat to try and she loved it too. The wife uses it instead of butter on her organic jam sandwich.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How did I live without this?

    Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

    I recently discovered this due to taking the Whole30 challenge... I adore it; smooth, creamy, rich and delicious. I use it in all sorts of raw dishes - buy some now!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great hormone balancer

    Posted by Reviewer1817298 on Jun 19, 2011

    this is wonderful "medicine" and a great hormone balancer! I take 2 Tablespoons daily in oatmeal and have noticed a world of difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1909596 on Apr 10, 2012

    We use this in everything, especially oatmeal! MMMMMM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut goodness!!

    Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

    This stuff is great- off the spoon, in my porridge, bulking up a smoothie, on pancakes...YUM.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by DavidH on Jan 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter, it has a nice sweetness to it, and is 60% coconut oil. It's great melted over berries or just spooning out of the jar, I also add it to my green tea, it's addictive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better that Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

    I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle food

    Posted by Japaniherb on Jun 01, 2014

    Have been having a tablespoon every morning and my skin looks more subtle and I look less tired. It has also helped curve my appetite and take a spoon or so when I want a late night snack. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I liked it but it's not a must in my pantry

    Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Nov 24, 2016

    I liked it but it's not a must in my pantry. Great to add on oatmeal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1978041 on Jul 19, 2011

    Taste good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 326 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »