EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2123662 on Sep 13, 2011

    love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012

    although i cant tell the difference between coconut butter and the oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Delicious!! Yum!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

    This is so creamy, smooth and has a beautiful coconut taste that is so natural! For a bottled coconut meat and oil it is the best I have ever had! And it is Raw! Will buy again! Hope iherb continues to carry this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

    this stuff is SO DELICIOUS and so good for you. I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Facility used for the product

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 24, 2012

    I noticed before that this product was made in a facility that processed soy but now not anymore. It is a good news to me as I am allergic to soy. Yeah!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious - I'm a convert

    Posted by BlueMountaineer on Nov 15, 2013

    This stuff is fantastic - in recipes or by itself. Stops hunger cravings with just a spoonful. I use it in rice porridge for breakfast with honey and dried fruit. Unbelievably good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best raw whole coconut butter ever

    Posted by Reviewer2164330 on Feb 25, 2014

    Do not be fooled! Most so called coconut butters are only the oil. This is the real deal; raw and whole food. Delicious for making raw snacks. Vegan too. Enjoy!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    My new addiction

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible!

    Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

    Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delectable!

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Feb 10, 2015

    I am on my 3rd jar in about 9 months! Wonderful taste and texture and goes well with fruit, nuts, chocolate, or just about anything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 161-170 of 326 total

    « Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »