EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    Good quality, great to add to smoothies gives a coconut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and fun to cook with

    Posted by Reviewer1599612 on Aug 05, 2011

    This coconut butter tastes great and I'm having fun making desserts with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1487110 on Aug 09, 2011

    I love it and I appreciate the bargain price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1604607 on Aug 09, 2011

    This stuff was even better than I ever could have imagined. It has a wonderfully addictive fresh coconut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 13, 2011

    I love this coconut butter. It's the best thing since peanut butter! The texture is kind of like frosting, and the taste is beyond description. It is naturally slightly sweet and tastes beyond delicious. The oil separates from the coconut, so you can use that to cook with or stir it back in (like natural peanut butter). I don't think I'll ever go back to coconut oil because this is just amazing. The fact that it's raw is a huge plus. Artisana products are generally very awesome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2580674 on Aug 17, 2011

    This is really good stuff, kind of proves once again that healthy doesn't mean yucky. Spread it on a slice of bread or rice crackers, drizzle with a bit yacon powder and eat as it is! Amazing and delicious! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells and tastes wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Aug 18, 2011

    if you love coconut oil, this is it! tastes just like coconut but its not spreadable... im purchasing other ranges...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2504646 on Aug 28, 2011

    Very nice on raw food "bread". Will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure, delicious love

    Posted by Reviewer1379365 on Sep 02, 2011

    I had ordered this product from iHerb once, and the jar sat in the cupboard (unopened) for over a month before I finally opened it and tried it. Since then, I have been buying 3 jars at a time to ensure that I NEVER run out - It's THAT good!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut-love

    Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 16, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever! Love the taste, consistency and price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 161-170 of 264 total

    « Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »