EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 27, 2011

ordered a free tester and had to get this stuff, like candy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Mar 01, 2011

Something clicks with me and coconut butter, especially this brand. I have to watch myself or I eat it straight out of the jar like peanut butter. I love the texture and taste. I mix it in with other foods that I like to give a nice creamy texture to things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1312994 on Mar 10, 2011

Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Jun 03, 2011

The taste of this coconut butter is really really good, very yummy. I put it in smoothies. It's not the same as coconut oil, but still made good raw chocolate with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1953861 on Jun 03, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect. Had never tried coconut butter before and purchased this on the basis of positive reviews. It is indeed delicious, with a very suble sweetness. I put it on my sprouted grain raisin toast in the morning, the heat from the toast eventually softens the chunks into a melted butter consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love your products

Posted by Reviewer2603006 on Jun 06, 2011

Thanks iherb. this brand Artisana really has a true flavor that I've been looking for. I will definetly purchase this again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer3105565 on Jun 08, 2011

Absolutely love this product. It is delicious. Ordering was easy and I received my order within a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer3160213 on Jun 12, 2011

I LOVE IT!!! it's so yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2326324 on Jun 17, 2011

Very good, rich too. I've gotten a few tummy aches though from eating too much, straight out of the jar...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What A TREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2204157 on Jun 17, 2011

I absolutely love this Coconut Butter. It's delicious. I put it on my morning oatmeal bake that I make...Wow! It's so good, you can eat it plain off the spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 324 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »