EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    Good quality, great to add to smoothies gives a coconut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

    This is some really great tasting coconut butter. Seems to always be fresh and fairly easy to get out of the jar. Great price also!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    nice with bread

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!

    Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 07, 2013

    I bought it only cause they told me it is good for you. It was the reason I made my order... I can't believe how tasty it is...and such a wonderful scent!I expected it quite bad!Great!Will buy again!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and Good For You!

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Mar 28, 2012

    I love the fresh and clean taste of this coconut butter. I eat a spoonful or more every day as a snack or as a relish with meals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and service!

    Posted by Reviewer1114044 on Jun 30, 2011

    Very happy with the product and service. Thank You!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw coconut butter

    Posted by 5734525581298747944 on Aug 22, 2012

    This product is not only delicious, it's incredibly good for you and your dogs, should you have any. In order to "pill" our sick dog, we roll the pills in a spoonful of this coconut and she wolfs it down! So do we, by the way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel of a real raw coconut!

    Posted by Zihuana on Feb 06, 2011

    I've used many many jars of coconut oils from different brands and become used to certain kind of taste. So I think it's going to take a little time for me to get used to this product since it's very different from oils; the consistency is much thicker and it doesn't melt as smooth as oils and the taste is less sweet. But like some other reviewer already said; this product grows on you. It feels more of an actual raw coconut! Also wish it would be possible to buy in a box of sachets!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Jul 24, 2012

    I LOVE the taste of this Coconut Butter! It is smooth, creamy and refreshingly sweet. I have been using mostly the Jarrow brand of Coconut OIL for eating 2x daily by the tablespoon for weight benefits and this Artisana Coconut Butter is MUCH better....I now use the Jarrow OIL for my body moisturizer instead! Great taste and texture!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1312994 on Mar 10, 2011

    Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 326 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »