EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Artisana 100% organic Raw Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer3060946 on Mar 31, 2011

    Beautiful product. The organic raw coconut butter is so much sweeter and smoother than the non organic I have recently used in making my raw food product. I am very impressed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price$$ super product

    Posted by Reviewer2743502 on Mar 11, 2011

    Love it! Definitely the most affordable place to purchase item. I love to add it to my sweet potatoes and oatmeal for hint of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by ElisMar on May 07, 2012

    Very tasty! Been using it with my meal replacement bars, and it's delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1810935 on Jan 11, 2012

    Love the product, the jar itself makes it challenging to get the butter out... and does not seem to melt well when the jar is put into a double boiler hot water bath....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great, just not my favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

    this is quite good, but i have found nutiva's coconut manna better tasting. this feels somewhat "dry" in comparison to my fav coconut butter. i like the fact that it is in a glass jar instead of plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is so yummy its dangerous !

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

    It was a shok-it tastes like heaven. If you like Coconut-you will love, love this product! Its smooth and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as expected

    Posted by 4870910595751893515 on Oct 06, 2012

    I'm not sure why, it was in a secure package but the jar was not sealed. Because of our own situation I decided to try it and the product was completely fine. Being the first time I'm using iHerb it makes me leary of using them again but the Butter was fine, taste as always. If you haven't used it before, it's great, kinda like a nutbutter but you can make all kinds of things with it or just eat it with a spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 05, 2012

    I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good, i think my husband prefers over peanut butter!

    Posted by 5393655583206781160 on Nov 12, 2012

    Great buy, so glad this is available for purchase, didn't think my husband would care for it but he ended up liking it just as much, if not more, than peanut butter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Paradise

    Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

    Perfect spread on a slice of warm bread with honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »