EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Artisana Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2061494 on Dec 26, 2011

    So delicious and is great in deserts :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3131155 on Dec 31, 2011

    I eat it right out of the jar. But it is also great for baking, sweets, sauces, spreads...anything you like really!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish! Family wants to order more

    Posted by Reviewer1786456 on Jan 08, 2012

    Looks like I've gotten a few more orders for this product since I let everyone who comes to my home try it... wonderful flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1122555 on Jan 09, 2012

    I have tried other coconut butters in the past, this one by far exceeds them all! It is smooth (not chalky) and has a wonderful texture and taste! Price here at IHerb can't be beat especially with the free shipping over $20!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jan 23, 2012

    o.k.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible!

    Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

    Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo good.

    Posted by Reviewer2737065 on Feb 25, 2011

    Delicious whole food that replaces butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D E L I C I O U S

    Posted by Reviewer1329734 on Feb 17, 2011

    This stuff tastes really, really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel of a real raw coconut!

    Posted by Zihuana on Feb 06, 2011

    I've used many many jars of coconut oils from different brands and become used to certain kind of taste. So I think it's going to take a little time for me to get used to this product since it's very different from oils; the consistency is much thicker and it doesn't melt as smooth as oils and the taste is less sweet. But like some other reviewer already said; this product grows on you. It feels more of an actual raw coconut! Also wish it would be possible to buy in a box of sachets!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1312994 on Mar 10, 2011

    Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 263 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »