EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 27, 2011

    ordered a free tester and had to get this stuff, like candy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Mar 01, 2011

    Something clicks with me and coconut butter, especially this brand. I have to watch myself or I eat it straight out of the jar like peanut butter. I love the texture and taste. I mix it in with other foods that I like to give a nice creamy texture to things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

    This is some really great tasting coconut butter. Seems to always be fresh and fairly easy to get out of the jar. Great price also!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy coconut butter

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 19, 2011

    Great coconut flavor and I love spooning it out of the jar when I crave something sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1928110 on Mar 26, 2011

    This is the best tasting, creamiest coconut butter I've come across. Great value too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer3175778 on Mar 29, 2011

    Very nice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine and Fast

    Posted by Reviewer1402961 on Apr 01, 2011

    Hello! The order arrived me after 17 days in Germany. Only one bottle can be delivered, but following orders are possible :-) The Artisana Coconut Butter is the best in the world! I know what i say - i testet a lot of producers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

    I eat this stuff right out of the jar. I need to try some raw "healthy candy" recipes with it. I gave a bit to my cat to try and she loved it too. The wife uses it instead of butter on her organic jam sandwich.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gooooood

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 01, 2011

    Just great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better that Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

    I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 264 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »