EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A rich coconut butter

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

This is a really tasty coconut concoction, it has both the oil and the meat mixed together into a butter. It is not overly sweet, but is quite rich nonetheless, and I've had to limit eating it because of the high calorie content. The other thing that concerns me about this product is the fact that, as with all coconut products, it hardens up in the fridge. Nonetheless I really enjoy this product, and it can be eaten with chocolate as well. But I enjoy it just as is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome rich taste

Posted by Reviewer2174637 on Aug 09, 2011

this is soooooo good...it's hard not to eat it by the spoonful straight from the jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2236407 on Aug 09, 2011

Great in smoothies or on toast. Is a little sweet but not much. Good for the thyroid and the skin. I consume it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit grainy

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 12, 2011

I wasn't expecting the texture of this to be as grainy as it is. The flavour is nice, though very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy food,good on toast in morning

Posted by Reviewer1377965 on Sep 14, 2011

thats what my husband and my family eat in morning breakfast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut

Posted by Reviewer2296048 on Oct 07, 2011

I love this butter, Yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1824409 on Nov 16, 2011

tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting!

Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Nov 29, 2011

This was my first experience with coconut butter. It is nice although needs honey on toast with it at the same time. Being winter now and the temperatures lower, it is hard to use and get out of the jar. I am sure in the summer it is easier as all my coconut oil is now hard, unlike earlier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Coconut Butter-YUM!

Posted by Reviewer2510497 on Jan 04, 2012

This product not only tastes great but it's consistency is a whole lot easier to swallow than plain old coconut oil. Will definitely reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »