EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4750281572693815307 on Mar 03, 2014

    Spread it on toast for breakfast, it's delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best raw whole coconut butter ever

    Posted by Reviewer2164330 on Feb 25, 2014

    Do not be fooled! Most so called coconut butters are only the oil. This is the real deal; raw and whole food. Delicious for making raw snacks. Vegan too. Enjoy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and taste!

    Posted by 4612936269816440470 on Feb 22, 2014

    Coconut butter is great for dessert recipes, or as a snack itself.. I end up taking a spoonfull whenever I'm in the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by Reviewer3245918 on Feb 07, 2014

    This is the first time I've tried Coconut Butter. I guess I expected it to be a bit sweeter and not as dry feeling. I received it quite solid, but since it's being sitting in the pantry, it's liquified quite a lot and the oil rises to the top. It tastes ok. I usually spread some nutella on top just to give it a bit more sweetness and flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Butter

    Posted by ladypamela on Jan 07, 2014

    Best tasting Coconut Butter EVER! Great for making tasty treats - or eating right out the jar! Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5181615069451662870 on Jan 06, 2014

    Good product for baking with

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Jan 05, 2014

    I was a little hesitant in purchasing this coconut butter, but it really tastes great, even on its own! I add a couple of spoons of this to my raw cocoa coconut balls, in place of coconut oil, and these turned out better than expected. Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4786486423248319564 on Jan 01, 2014

    This isn't cheap but it is 100% worth the price. It's soooooo good, takes all my willpower to keep from eating it all in a day! Definitely buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Dec 03, 2013

    I love this spread on morning toast. Sometimes its creamy though and other times it harder to spread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut flavour

    Posted by 5711037559605891364 on Nov 27, 2013

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 323 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »