EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 27, 2011

    ordered a free tester and had to get this stuff, like candy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Mar 01, 2011

    Something clicks with me and coconut butter, especially this brand. I have to watch myself or I eat it straight out of the jar like peanut butter. I love the texture and taste. I mix it in with other foods that I like to give a nice creamy texture to things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1312994 on Mar 10, 2011

    Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Jun 03, 2011

    The taste of this coconut butter is really really good, very yummy. I put it in smoothies. It's not the same as coconut oil, but still made good raw chocolate with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1953861 on Jun 03, 2011

    I really didn't know what to expect. Had never tried coconut butter before and purchased this on the basis of positive reviews. It is indeed delicious, with a very suble sweetness. I put it on my sprouted grain raisin toast in the morning, the heat from the toast eventually softens the chunks into a melted butter consistency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love, love your products

    Posted by Reviewer2603006 on Jun 06, 2011

    Thanks iherb. this brand Artisana really has a true flavor that I've been looking for. I will definetly purchase this again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer3105565 on Jun 08, 2011

    Absolutely love this product. It is delicious. Ordering was easy and I received my order within a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!

    Posted by Reviewer3160213 on Jun 12, 2011

    I LOVE IT!!! it's so yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2326324 on Jun 17, 2011

    Very good, rich too. I've gotten a few tummy aches though from eating too much, straight out of the jar...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What A TREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2204157 on Jun 17, 2011

    I absolutely love this Coconut Butter. It's delicious. I put it on my morning oatmeal bake that I make...Wow! It's so good, you can eat it plain off the spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 324 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »