EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Prepare to be addicted!

    Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Jun 17, 2011

    Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

    this stuff is SO DELICIOUS and so good for you. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than you expect!

    Posted by Reviewer2763918 on May 04, 2011

    The texture and flavor is sooooo good that I'm hooked! You'll never want to go back to butter again. Best of all, it's good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer2019598 on May 07, 2011

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2306071 on May 11, 2011

    This is good! It doesnt taste your average coconut oil because its a "butter" its delicious to eat by itself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2433094 on May 14, 2011

    A healthy sugar substitute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2273406 on May 16, 2011

    Absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1616524 on May 18, 2011

    This stuff is just phenomenal... I could eat it right out of the jar (the only thing that prevents me from doing just that is the calories!) The price here is also much better than my local health food sotre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better that Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

    I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great hormone balancer

    Posted by Reviewer1817298 on Jun 19, 2011

    this is wonderful "medicine" and a great hormone balancer! I take 2 Tablespoons daily in oatmeal and have noticed a world of difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 324 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »