EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Jun 17, 2011

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

this stuff is SO DELICIOUS and so good for you. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than you expect!

Posted by Reviewer2763918 on May 04, 2011

The texture and flavor is sooooo good that I'm hooked! You'll never want to go back to butter again. Best of all, it's good for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love coconut butter

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on May 07, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2306071 on May 11, 2011

This is good! It doesnt taste your average coconut oil because its a "butter" its delicious to eat by itself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on May 14, 2011

A healthy sugar substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2273406 on May 16, 2011

Absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1616524 on May 18, 2011

This stuff is just phenomenal... I could eat it right out of the jar (the only thing that prevents me from doing just that is the calories!) The price here is also much better than my local health food sotre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better that Nutiva

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great hormone balancer

Posted by Reviewer1817298 on Jun 19, 2011

this is wonderful "medicine" and a great hormone balancer! I take 2 Tablespoons daily in oatmeal and have noticed a world of difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 324 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »